CaNdY CrAzInEsS

Oh dear! This is how I can express my day today, “Oh dear”. The day was going smoothly, life was good, I finished my work for the day, BUT then an attack came. A candy attack!  I was getting really stressed about one of my MBA classes today so I went straight to the candy! I had about 10 pieces of candy and I felt horrible. I was sad that i fell to the temptation and I felt bad because I had a tummy ache. When I cheat I CHEAT! Then when I got to school I had 2 cups of rice 2 pieces of bread and a carrot cake. I didnt stop, I just kept going. My mind stopped and I just continued to eat. What’s a girl to do?!  BUT I know tomorrow is a new day and I get to start over again. That is what’s great about life, every day is a new day and you just have to pick yourself back up. You never want to ruin all that you work hard for, for one bad day. It is easier said then done but you have to continuously talk to yourself and self motivate. How do you make up for a bad day?

Leave a Reply

